Young Nudy has released a new mixtape titled Anyways. The project is the follow-up to his Sli’merre collaboration with Pi’erre Bourne and his first solo work since last year’s Faded In The Booth.

The RCA Records rapper’s latest tape features 16 tracks with no guests. Production is handled by Jake Uno, 20Rocket, COUPE and DJ Marc B, among others.

Young Nudy Continues SlimeBall Series With "SlimeBall 3" Mixtape

Check out Nudy’s Anyways stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Understanding
2. No Go
3. Blue Cheese Salad
4. GTA Lyfestyle
5. A Nudy Story
6. Deeper Than Rap
7. Cap Dem
8. That’s Why
9. No Comprende
10. Fuck Me Mean
11. Influencer
12. I Won’t Flex
13. Anyways
14. No Pretending
15. Marathon
16. Do It with The…

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]