Lil Baby has released his sophomore album My Turn. The Quality Control Music artist’s latest LP includes 20 tracks.

Future, Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug and Moneybagg Yo are among the guests featured on the project. Production is handled by DJ Paul, Tay Keith, Murda Beatz, Wheezy and more.

Queen & Slim: Lil Baby Goes On The Run In 'Catch The Sun' Video

View Lil Baby’s My Turn stream, cover art and tracklist below.

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published by Cherise Johnson on February 20.]

Lil Baby‘s My Turn arrives on February 28 but ahead of its release, the Quality Control star has revealed the project’s star-studded guest appearance lineup.

The project is set to feature fresh verses from Lil Wayne, Gunna, Young Thug and Future, among others.

My Turn also include his buzzing singles “Whoa” and “Sum 2 Prove.” His song “Catch the Sun” off the Queen & Slim soundtrack is also on tap.

2 Chainz Thanks Lil Baby For Recovering His Hard Drive

Check out Lil Baby’s My Turn cover art and tracklist below.

1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up f. Gunna
3. How
4. Grace f. 42 Dugg
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet f. Future
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial f. Lil Uzi Vert
10. Forever f. Lil Wayne
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker f. Moneybagg Yo
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should f. Young Thug
15. Catch the Sun (From Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That f. Rylo Rodriquez
20. Solid

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]