Rising star Pop Smoke has released his new album Meet The Woo Vol. 2, a sequel to his 2019 debut Meet The Woo.

The Republic Records artist’s latest work includes 13 songs, two of which are bonus tracks. The project features collaborations with Quavo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Lil Tjay and Fivio Foreign.

Check out Pop Smoke’s Meet The Woo Vol. 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Invincible
2. Shake the Room f. Quavo
3. Get Back
4. Christopher Walking
5. Foreigner f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
6. Sweetheart f. Fivio Foreign
7. Element
8. Armed N Dangerous (Charlie Sloth Freestyle)
9. Mannequin f. Lil Tjay
10. Dreaming
11. She Got a Thing
12. Dior (Bonus)
13. War (Bonus) f. Lil Tjay

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]