Safaree is typically making headlines for everything except his music. Now, he’s aiming to change that with the release of his first studio album, Straitt.

The Love & Hip Hop: New York cast member’s debut LP is comprised of 11 tracks. Papoose, Phresher, Sean Kingston and Verse Simmonds are among the guests featured on the project.

Check out Safaree’s Straitt stream, cover art and tracklist below.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Parasites
2. Robbery f. Barachi
3. Why? f. DYDY
4. Freak Dat
5. Explosions f. Ricky Blaze & Verse Simmonds
6. Sexy Body f. Ron-E & B Smoove
7. Buss Ah Blank
8. Pray For Me f. Phresher & Papoose
9. No Regular Girl f. Jahmiel
10. Purpose of Love f. Loomis
11. Paradise f. Sean Kingston

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]