Madlib and his younger brother Oh No have joined forces for a new super duo called The Professionals.

On Friday (January 17), the seasoned Hip Hop artists dropped the inaugural self-titled album, which includes the previously released singles “Superhumans” and “Give N Take.” The project arrives via The Beat Konducta’s own Madlib Invazion imprint and features additional contributions from Elzhi, Chino XL and Adub.

Naturally, Madlib and Oh No have collaborated before. In 2011’s, they teamed up on the Madlib Medicine Show #9: Nittyville project as well as the Gangster Doodles’ Gangster Music, Vol. 1 compilation last year.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Check out The Professionals album stream, cover art and tracklist below, and cop the vinyl here.

  1. My House
  2. The Pros
  3. Payday
  4. Give N Take
  5. Superhumans
  6. Buggin
  7. CDP Smackdown
  8. Timeless Treasure
  9. I Jus Wanna
  10. Away Too Long
  11. Make Due
  12. Tired Atlas
  13. Dishonored Valor