Multi-platinum selling producer Sonny Digital has linked up with Travis Porter’s Black Boe, formerly known as Quez, for a new EP titled Black Goat 2.

The collaborative release is a sequel to the duo’s previous team-up Black Goat, which dropped in 2017. The eight-song EP features contributions from Skooly and Rich Kidz.

Check out Sonny and Boe’s Black Goat 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Work
2. Way Up
3. Squat
4. A Million
5. Up
6. Life
7. Psychedelic Earthquake
8. Wassup f. Skooly & Rich Kidz

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]