Tech N9ne has leveled up for his latest project. After dropping the EnterFear Level 1 EP in November, the Strange Music boss has returned with a second offering titled EnterFear Level 2.

The veteran MC’s first release of 2020 contains four tracks and serves as a prelude to his next studio album. Guests featured on the EP include Landxn Fyre, Merkules, Scru Face Jean and Tech’s longtime collaborator Krizz Kaliko.

Check out Tech’s EnterFear Level 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Outdone
2. Leave It On the Flo f. Landxn Fyre
3. Phonk (Leave It On the Flo, Pt. 2) f. Merkules & Scru Face Jean
4. Smell Good f. Krizz Kaliko

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]