G.O.O.D. Music artist 070 Shake, who burst onto the scene via her collaborations with Kanye West and Pusha T, has released her debut album Modus Vivendi. The project is the follow-up to her Glitter EP, which dropped in 2018.

The New Jersey-bred rapper/singer’s first studio LP is comprised of 14 tracks. Production is handled by Mike Dean, Dave Hamelin of The Stills and Sean Solymar, among others.

View 070 Shake’s Modus Vivendi stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Don’t Break The Silence
2. Come Around
3. Morrow
4. It’s Forever
5. Rocketship
6. Divorce
7. The Pines
8. Guilty Conscience
9. Microdosing
10. Nice To Have
11. Under The Moon
12. Daydreamin
13. Terminal B
14. Flight319



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]