OG Maco is back with a new album titled Maco Got That Flame. The Atlanta-bred rapper’s latest release is executive produced by LORDFUBU, who’s known for his work with A$AP Ant and Divine Council.

Maco Got That Flame is the follow-up to last year’s Legends Live Forever project with Kino Beats. D4L member 2$ Fabo makes the lone guest appearance on the 10-track LP.

View Maco’s Maco Got That Flame stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Live It Again
2. Old Nat Freestyle
3. Tech & Wok (Snap Dance) f. 2$ Fabo
4. Miss The Real
5. Feel No Love
6. P!Nk
7. Make My Day!
8. On The Rox (Sunset Blvd)
9. UmInDamix
10. Voices