Detroit’s Sada Baby kicks off the new year with a mixtape titled Brolik. The project is the follow-up to his Whoop Tape, which dropped last September.

The Asylum Records artist’s latest work is comprised of 16 tracks. Guests include BlocBoy JB, G Herbo, TEC, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Fredo Bang, FMB DZ, Skilla Baby and ShittyBoyz Babytron.

Check out Sada Baby’s Brolik stream, cover art and tracklist below.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Press Up
2. Triple Threat Match f. Skilla Baby & ShittyBoyz Babytron
3. Kut n Kordial
4. WWF
5. Bison Dele
6. 8 Legged Ape f. TEC
7. Toxic f. Fredo Bang
8. 7 Mile Shuffle
9. The Big Red Whoop f. FMB DZ
10. Bully Ball
11. Red Whoop
12. Baklava f. G Herbo
13. Mood f. Skilla Baby
14. Brolic
15. Fuck Slime
16. SkubaHoodBlocKlub f. BlocBoy JB & Hoodrich Pablo Juan

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]