Kanye West and the Sunday Service Choir are back with a follow-up to Jesus Is King — the aptly titled Jesus Is Born. It marks the first official album for the Sunday Service Choir.

“It’s just an idea we had to open up our hearts to make music that we felt was as pure and as positive as possible and just do it for an hour every Sunday, and have something where people can just come together and feel good with their families,” Kanye explained in a press release. 

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Boasting 19 tracks, the album features a remix of “Ultralight Beam” and several odes to his lord and savior, including “Count Your Blessings” and “Revelations 19:1.”

It appears this will be par for the course now that Kanye has officially devoted his life to Jesus Christ. On an episode of Queen Radio earlier this year, Nicki Minaj confirmed Ye had told her he was now a born-again Christian. 

Jesus Is King arrived in October. Check out its successor below.[apple_news_ad type=”any”]

1. Count Your Blessings
2. Excellent
3. Revelations 19:1
4. Rain
5. Balm In Gilead
6. Father Stretch
7. Follow Me – Faith
8. Ultralight Beam
9. Lift Up Your Voices
10. More Than Anything
11. Weak
12. That’s How The Good Lord Works
13. Sunshine
14. Back To Life
15. Souls Anchored
16. Sweet Grace
17. Paradise
18. Satan, We’re Gonna Tear Your Kingdom Down
19. Total Praise