KXNG Crooked has linked up with Wu-Tang Clan affiliated producer Bronze Nazareth for an album titled Gravitas. The duo’s 14-track project boasts collaborations with RZA, Ghostface Killah, Snoop Dogg, Royce Da 5’9, Benny The Butcher, Killah Priest, Ras Kass, DMX and Planet Asia, among others.

“It”s quality and quantity,” Crook tells DX. “I’ve been very active this year with the Hip Hop Weekly series, Menace II Sobriety EP, writing for the Wu-Tang Hulu series, releasing the 12-minute song ‘The Lost Rapper Experience,’ Crook’s Corner, etc. I have had so much to say this year and maybe it’s because I’m flirting with retirement. Maybe I want to get everything out of me.”

He notes, “I didn’t know I could add more music to 2019 until Bronze showed up in Cali and reminded me of Hip Hop’s golden era with his production. Fire. We did the project in two five-hour sessions for the most part. I couldn’t believe it.”

Check out Crook and Bronze’s Gravitas stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Emperor’s Arrival (Intro)
2. Outer Limits f. Hus Kingpin & Killah Priest
3. From Slave Chains To Handcuffs f. Ras Kass, Bishop Lamont & Compton Menace
4. Still (Reprise)
5. I Can Still Remember…
6. Westside Willie f. Planet Asia & P.U.R.E.
7. Change Ur Beliefs f. Kevlaar 7
8. Precious Moments f. Snoop Dogg
9. French Connection f. Tristate & La The Darkman
10. Soul Drenched f. DJ Los
11. Get Me Rich (Outro)
12. Buck Shots (Remix) f. Ghostface Killah, Benny The Butcher & 38 Spesh
13. Kxng Shxt (Remix) f. DMX, Royce Da 5’9 & Statik Selektah
14. Fresh From The Morgue (Remix) f. RZA

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]