Lil Durk showcases his Only The Family imprint by dropping a mixtape titled Family Over Everything. The project features OTF members King Von, Booka600, Memo600, JusBlow600, Doodie Lo, OTF Ikey and, of course, Durk himself.

The crew’s new tape is comprised of 16 tracks. Outside of the collective, guests include G Herbo, NLE Choppa, Polo G and Lil Tjay.

Check out Durk and OTF’s Family Over Everything stream, cover art and tracklist below.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Gang Forever – Lil Durk & King Von f. JusBlow600
2. High Tolerance – Lil Durk f. NLE Choppa
3. Brazy Krazy – Lil Durk
4. Career Day – Lil Durk f. Polo G
5. They Be Talkin’ – Lil Durk & King Von
6. The Hood – Booka600
7. Blika Blika – Lil Durk
8. On Stone – C3
9. Riot – Lil Durk & Booka600 f. G Herbo
10. This A Story – King Von
11. Fake Love – Lil Durk f. Lil Tjay
12. Whole Lotta – Lil Durk
13. Better – MK
14. One Mo Chance – Lil Durk
15. Bad Bitch – OTF Ikey
16. Hang Out – Doodie Lo & Memo600

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]