Lil Mosey has released his new studio album Certified Hitmaker. The teen rapper’s LP is the follow-up to his major label debut Northsbest, which dropped in October 2018.

The Interscope Records artist’s sophomore album includes 14 tracks. Chris Brown, Gunna, Trippie Redd and AJ Tracey make guest appearances on the project.

View Mosey’s Certified Hitmaker stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. So Fast
2. Live This Wild
3. Speed Racin
4. Rockstars
5. Stuck In a Dream f. Gunna
6. Rose Gold
7. Dreamin
8. Bankroll f. AJ Tracey
9. See My Baby
10. Jet To the West
11. Space Coupe
12. G Walk f. Chris Brown
13. Never Scared f. Trippie Redd
14. Kari’s World