Lil Mosey, best known for his Billboard-charting single “Noticed,” has dropped his major label debut Northsbest.

The teen rapper’s Interscope Records introduction includes 11 songs. BlocBoy JB makes the one and only guest appearance.

Check out Lil Mosey’s Northsbest stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Lil Mosey project
HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Kamikaze
2. FU Shit
3. Noticed
4. Rarri
5. Pull Up
6. Burberry Headband
7. Get Her
8. That’s My Bitch
9. Yoppa f. Blocboy JB
10. Boof Pack
11. Trapstar

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]