Sheek Louch’sGorillaween mixtape series has risen from the dead for a new sequel. Four years after releasing the first volume, The LOX member has dropped Gorillaween Vol. 2 in celebration of Halloween.

The veteran MC’s latest project is comprised of 10 tracks. The tape features collaborations with Styles P, Jadakiss, Dyce Payne, Snyp Life and Whispers.

Check out Sheek’s Gorillaween Vol. 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Cold Nights and Carhartts
2. Slow Down Baby
3. Trap Auditorium f. Dyce Payne
4. Litty Trip
5. Gorillaween f. Dyce Payne
6. Bang Bang f. Styles P & Jadakiss
7. Two Stepping
8. Therapy f. Whispers
9. Walking Up f. Snyp Life
10. Lunch Room



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]