Guapdad 4000 has dropped a star-studded album titled Dior Deposits. According to the Oakland native, he didn’t have to spend the big bucks to do it.

“I got all the top streaming artists in Hip Hop on it for free and they gave me their best verses,” he told HipHopDX a few months ago.

Guapdad’s latest LP is comprised of 13 tracks. Chance The Rapper, E-40, Denzel Curry, Mozzy, Maxo Kream, Tory Lanez, G-Eazy, Buddy and 6LACK are among the notable contributors.

View Guapdad’s Dior Deposits stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Doing Too Much f. Slimmy B
2. Stuck With It f. Tory Lanez
3. First Things First f. G-Eazy & Reo Cragun
4. Gucci Pajamas f. Chance The Rapper & Charlie Wilson
5. Going Through It f. E-40 & Nef The Pharoah
6. Scammin f. Mozzy
7. Izayah f. Maxo Kream, Key! & Denzel Curry
8. Jigga Juice’s Prayer
9. Iced Out Gold Chain
10. Can’t Stop Finessing
11. Rolex Rockstar f. Buddy
12. Prada Process f. 6LACK
13. Stunt On Ghosts f. Mansa

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]