JPEGMAFIA has released a new album titled All My Heroes Are Cornballs. The LP is the follow-up to last year’s Veteran, which HipHopDX’s Underground Report named as one of the most slept-on projects of 2018.

The Baltimore-bred rapper nicknamed Peggy’s latest work is comprised of 18 tracks. Guests include Helena Deland, Buzzy Lee and Abdu Ali.

View JPEGMAFIA’s All My Heroes Are Cornballs stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Jesus Forgive Me, I Am A Thot
2. Kenan Vs. Kel
3. Beta Male Strategies
5. Grimy Waifu
7. Rap Grow Old & Die x No Child Left Behind
8. All My Heroes Are Cornballs
9. BBW
10. PRONE!
11. Lifes Hard, Here’s a Song About Sorrel
12. Thot Tactics
13. Free the Frail f. Helena Deland
14. Post Verified Lifestyle
15. BasicBitchTearGas
16. Dots Freestyle Remix f. Buzzy Lee & Abdu Ali
17. Buttermilk Jesus Type Beat
18. Papi I Missed U