DJ Muggs continues his fruitful partnership with Meyhem Lauren by releasing a new EP titled Members Only. The four-track set is the follow-up to the duo’s Frozen Angels EP, which dropped last year.

For Muggs, the project adds to his already extensive slate of collaborations in 2019. The Cypress Hill member has previously dropped albums with Mach-Hommy, Eto and Crimeapple over the past nine months.

Check out Muggs and Lauren’s Members Only stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Aztec Snow Flakes
2. GT3
3. Wavy
4. Blue Chinese

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]