Inglewood’s SiR has dropped Chasing Summer, his second album for Top Dawg Entertainment and the follow-up to last year’s November LP.

The West Coast singer’s latest project is a 14-track release. The album features collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Jill Scott, Smino, Zacari, Sabrina Claudio and Kadhja Bonet.

View SiR’s Chasing Summer stream, cover art and tracklist below.

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on August 27, 2019.]

Top Dawg Entertainment singer SiR is dropping his new album Chasing Summer this Friday (August 30). With the LP arriving in a matter of days, the TDE artist has unveiled the official tracklist via Instagram.

“Friday we celebrate,” he wrote. “Love y’all. 08.30.19 #CHASINGSUMMER.”

SiR’s upcoming album contains 14 tracks with production by Boi-1da, Sounwave and Kal Banx, among others. Guests include Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Smino, Jill Scott, Sabrina Claudio, Kadhja Bonet and Zacari.

Check out SiR’s Chasing Summer tracklist below.

View this post on Instagram

Friday we celebrate. Love y’all. 08.30.19 #CHASINGSUMMER

A post shared by SiR (@inglewoodsir) on

1. Hair Down f. Kendrick Lamar
2. John Redcorn
3. You Can’t Save Me
4. La List f. Smino
5. Fire
6. New Sky f. Kadhja Bonet
7. Lucy’s Love f. Lil Wayne
8. That’s Why I Love You f. Sabrina Claudio
9. Touchdown
10. Wires In The Way
11. Still Blue f. Jill Scott
12. Mood f. Zacari
13. The Recipe
14. LA