Low Budget Crew veteran Kev Brown has teamed up with J Scienide for a collaborative album titled Drum Machine Tape Cassette. Before the LP officially drops Friday (August 2), the duo is letting HipHopDX readers enjoy an advance stream of the entire project.

“We just got together one weekend and made a few beats and wrote some rhymes on the spot,” Scienide tells DX. “We called a few friends over to record verses and bring some vinyl, hit up a few to send some verses and the result was this album.”

The new LP is comprised of 13 tracks. Guests include Supastition, Kenn Starr, Hassaan Mackey, yU and Finale, among others.

Check out Brown and Scienide’s Drum Machine Tape Cassette stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro (WMATA Dedication)
2. 100 Grand
3. Mean Streets
4. Steroids f. Kenn Starr, Supastition, Dave Scarz, Eye Q, yU, Kaimbr, Finale & Hassaan Mackey
5. Duck Dynasty f. Kaimbr & Dave Scarz
6. Buck Rogers (Cuts by DJ Jon Doe)
7. 42nd St.
8. Cold Medina
9. Friday Night At The Block Party (Cuts by DJ Jon Doe)
10. Coat Check f. Kenn Starr
11. Vibrations Good
12. High Voltage (Cuts by DJ Jon Doe)
13. Outro