Bozack Morris and J Scienide, who were featured in an edition of HipHopDX’s Underground Report, are releasing a new album titled Popular Mechanics this Friday (May 31). Before the LP officially drops, the duo is giving DX readers a chance to hear an exclusive stream of the project.

“We approached this one by trying to break out of the current clichés of underground Hip Hop,” Morris tells DX. “Still giving you that raw fly shit, but flipping it differently.”

Check out Morris and Scienide’s Popular Mechanics stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Popular Mechanics Intro
2. 2:17
3. Capeesh
4. Stadiums f. Asun Eastwood & Recognize Ali
5. Hand Of God f. Ty Farris
6. Sky High
7. The Party Machine
8. Sunday Morning
9. Wins f. Heem Stogied [Bonus Track only on physical releases]