BJ The Chicago Kid is back with a new album titled 1123. The project is his third studio LP and first since 2016’s Grammy-nominated In My Mind.

The Motown Records singer’s second album for the iconic label is comprised of 13 songs. Guests include Rick Ross, Anderson .Paak, Offset, J.I.D, Buddy, Kent Jamz and Eric Bellinger.

Check out BJ’s 1123 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Feel the Vibe f. Anderson .Paak
2. Champagne
3. Get Away f. J.I.D, Buddy & Kent Jamz
4. Time Today
5. Can’t Wait
6. Back It Up f. Eric Bellinger
7. 1123’s Playa’s Intro
8. Playa’s Ball f. Rick Ross
9. Too Good
10. Close
11. Rather Be with You
12. Worryin’ Bout Me f. Offset
13. Reach f. Afrojack

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]