Twista is providing longtime listeners with a dose of nostalgia. The king of fast rapping has connected with DJ Pharris for a new mixtape titled Summer 96.

The Chicago Hip Hop veteran’s 15-track tape marks his first release since 2017’s Crook County album. Guests include Do Or Die, Vic Spencer, Berner and Bandman Kevo, among others.

Check out Twista’s Summer 96 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Summer 96 f. DJ Pharris
2. Home Invasion f. Do Or Die
3. Shoot Out f. Do Or Die
4. Body Talk f. Scotty Music
5. How I Look
6. Smoke on By f. Vic Spencer
7. War Ready
8. No Weapon f. Beadz
9. Heaven f. Do Or Die & Scotty Music
10. All I Know f. Bandman Kevo
11. So Fresh So Clean f. Berner & Clarkairlines
12. Weekend f. Shan
13. Hey Na
14. Radio
15. Tonite

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]