Earlier this year, The Underachievers teamed up with Pro Era and Flatbush Zombies to release the Escape From New Yorkalbum. Now, the duo gets back to their non-Beast Coast work with the Lords Of Flatbush 3 project.

AK and Issa Gold’s new EP features nine tracks. The project is their first release as a duo since 2018’s After The Rain, which dropped last November.

Check out The Underachievers’ Lords Of Flatbush 3 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Stone Cold
2. Deebo
3. No Detectives
4. Packs
5. Wasteman
6. Tokyo Drift
7. Rowdy
8. Last Call
9. Randy Moss



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]