YFN Lucci adds another entry to DJ Drama’s iconic Gangsta Grillz series with his new mixtape 650Luc.

Lucci and Drama’s project is comprised of 17 songs. The tape features collaborations with T.I., Jeezy, Fabolous, Trouble, Yungeen Ace, Trey Songz, Bloody Jay, YFN Kay and Ink.

Check out Lucci and Drama’s 650Luc: Gangsta Grillz stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. 650 Luc (Intro)
2. I’m Gone f. Young Dolph
3. Turner Field (Stadiums)
4. Never Change
5. Trap f. Jeezy & T.I.
6. Ride for Me f. Yungeen Ace
7. P.O.E.T.
8. All Night Long f. Trey Songz
9. Backend f. Trouble
10. Used To
11. Skrrt Skrrt f. YFN Kay
12. 200 Years (Interlude)
13. Pull Up With a 100 f. Bloody Jay
14. Paid In Full f. Ink
15. Want It All f. Fabolous
16. No Ceilings
17. Wish Me Well Flow

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]