Trina has released The One, her first studio album in nine years. The veteran rapper’s new project serves as the follow-up to 2018’s Blue Magic EP, which dropped last October.

The self-proclaimed “baddest bitch” has recorded 15 tracks for her new LP, including the Nicki Minaj-assisted single “BAPS.” Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, DJ Khaled, Dave East, Boosie Badazz, K. Michelle, Kelly Price, Plies and Tokyo Jetz are among the other guests.

View Trina’s The One stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro f. DJ Khaled
2. Get Money
3. On His Face f. LightSkinKeisha
4. New Thang f. 2 Chainz
5. Situation f. Lil Wayne
6. Ride Clean f. Plies & Boosie Badazz
7. BAPS f. Nicki Minaj
8. Feed Me Lies f. Roquois
9. For You f. Sevyn
10. Fuck Boy [Remix] f. Molly Brazy & Tokyo Jetz
11. Photo f. Roquois
12. Can I Live f. Dave East
13. Water f. Rico Love
14. If It Ain’t Me f. K. Michelle
15. Mama f. Kelly Price

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]