The Griselda Records collective is looking to heat up the summer with a string of new projects. With their Shady Records debut and Westside Gunn’s Flygod Is An Awesome God on the way, Benny The Butcher kicks things off for the crew by dropping solo EP titled The Plugs I Met.

Benny’s follow-up to his critically acclaimed Tana Talk 3 album is a seven-track release featuring production by The Alchemist, Daringer, DJ Shay and Beat Butcha.

Black Thought, Pusha T, Jadakiss, Conway The Machine and 38 Spesh are among the guests appearing on the EP.

Check out Benny’s The Plugs I Met stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro Skit
2. Crowns for Kings f. Black Thought
3. Sunday School f. 38 Spesh & Jadakiss
4. Dirty Harry f. RJ Payne & Conway The Machine
5. Took the Money to The Plug’s House
6. 18 Wheeler f. Pusha T
7. 5 to 50 f. India

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]