Moneybagg Yo has released a new mixtape titled 43va Heartless. The project is the follow-up to 2018’s RESET, which dropped last November.

The 14-track tape includes collaborations with Offset, Kevin Gates, City Girls, Lil Durk, Gunna and Blac Youngsta. Production is handled by Tay Keith, DrumGod, June James and more.

Check out Yo’s 43va Heartless stream, cover art and tracklist below.

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on May 21, 2019.]

Moneybagg Yo is gearing up for the release of a new project titled 43va Heartless. Before the mixtape arrives Friday (May 24), the Interscope Records artist has unveiled its tracklist.

Yo’s upcoming project will feature 14 tracks with production by Tay Keith, DrumGod and June James, among others. Guests include Kevin Gates, City Girls, Offset, Lil Durk, Gunna and Blac Youngsta.

Check out the tracklist for Yo’s 43va Heartless below.

1. Relentless Again
2. Drais
3. Dior f. Gunna
4. Part Of Da Game
5. 4 Da Moment f. City Girls
6. Toxic
7. Style Ain’t Free f. Offset
8. On My Soul f. Lil Durk
9. No Filter
10. Commotion
11. Blac Money f. Blac Youngsta
12. Wat3va I’m Wit
13. Headstrong f. Kevin Gates
14. Word 4 Word