Hoodrich Pablo Juan is back with a new project titled BLO: The Movie. The mixtape arrives a little under a year after his Hoodwolf 2collaboration with Danny Wolf.

Juan’s latest tape includes 12 tracks and boasts multiple collaborations. Young Thug, Young Dolph, Gucci Mane, Gunna, NLE Choppa, NAV, Key Glock and Smooky MarGielaa all make guest appearances on the project.

Check out Juan’s BLO: The Movie stream, cover art and tracklist below.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Racks On Me
2. Screaming Slatt f. Young Thug
3. Slang Dope
4. Everything 4 Sale f. Young Dolph
5. I Like Freaks
6. Can’t Fall N Luv f. Smooky MarGielaa
7. Fireworks
8. Just Vibe f. Gunna
9. Dance f. Key Glock & NLE Choppa
10. I Claim Her Proudly
11. Shoebox f. NAV & Gucci Mane
12. Count Up My Money

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]