Tink has released Voicemails, her first full-length project since parting ways with Timbaland’s Mosley Music Group. The mixtape is a follow-up to her Pain & Pleasure EP, which dropped in March 2018.

The Chicago-bred artist’s latest work is comprised of 12 tracks. DeJ Loaf makes the one and only guest appearance on the tape.

Check out Tink’s Voicemails stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. I Need Ur Love
2. Bad Side
3. Different
4. Ride It f. DeJ Loaf
5. KeKe’s Interlude
6. Stabbed In the Back
7. No Hesitation (Do the Most)
8. Litty Again (Thoughts)
9. I Wanna Be Down
10. Soon As U Walk In
11. DeShawn’s Interlude
12. Falling In Love

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]