Fredo Bang looks to build off the momentum of his 2018 mixtape 2 Face Bang with his new project Big Ape.

The Baton Rouge-bred rapper’s latest tape is comprised of 20 songs. Guests include Mozzy, Kevin Gates, NLE Choppa, Moneybagg Yo, Sada Baby, Tee Grizzley and YNW Melly, among others.

View Fredo’s Big Ape stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Shoot
2. Gangsta Talk f. NLE Choppa
3. Baw Baw f. Sada Baby
4. Nobody Watching f. Tee Grizzley
5. Famous Crushes
6. 3:19
7. Demons
8. Story To Tell (Remix) f. Moneybagg Yo
9. Dawg Gone
10. Pray To God
11. Bag Out
12. Lonesome f. yoshi
13. Big Sticks f. YNW Melly
14. What’s Ya Name, What’s Ya Numba
15. Almost Gone f. Blvd Quick
16. Red Light f. Mozzy, Celly Ru & One Theezy
17. Free Melvin
18. Oouuh (Remix) f. Kevin Gates
19. Lazer Tag
20. Story To Tell

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]