Wiz Khalifa has a dropped a new solo project titled Fly Times Vol. 1: The Good Fly Young. The Taylor Gang leader’s latest release arrives just a few months after his 2009 album with Curren$y.

The 14-track project features the aforementioned Spitta, Problem, Ty Dolla $ign, Chevy Woods and more. Production is handled by Cardo, TM88, DJ Fresh, Statik Selektah and Harry Fraud, among others.

Check out Wiz’s Fly Times Vol. 1 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Real As You Think f. Problem & Curren$y
2. Taylor
4. Bacc to Winning f. Ty Dolla $ign
5. Chevy Bars f. Chevy Woods
6. Big Pride (Bag Talk) f. Young Deji
7. What You Deserve f. Young Deji
8. Yea Yup f. Young Deji
9. Gold Bottles f. Young Deji
10. Taylor Life f. Sosamann
11. You Don’t Have to Hide f. Young Deji
12. Real One f. Young Deji
13. Monitored Millions
14. All for You f. THEMXXNLIGHT

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on April 15, 2019.]

Wiz Khalifa is going to provide his fellow smokers with some new music for 4/20. The weed connoisseur has announced his next project, Fly Times Vol. 1: The Good Fly Young, will be released on Saturday (April 20).

“Im droppin another project on 4/20,” he wrote on Twitter. “Don’t forget. It’s called Fly Times Vol. 1: The Good Fly Young.”

Khalifa also revealed the producers and guests who’d be contributing to his upcoming release.

“It has production from @IdlabsMusic @CardoGotWings @DJFreshX3 @HarryFraud @StatikSelekt and features from Deji (don’t know his Twitter) @PROBLEM354 @CurrenSy_Spitta @CHEVYWOODS @sosamann and @tydollasign,” he continued. “And @inthemxxnlight.”

Fly Times Vol. 1 isn’t the only project from the Taylor Gang boss due out this week. On Wednesday (April 17), a new documentary series titled Wiz Khalifa: Behind The Cam is scheduled to drop on Apple Music.

Check out the trailer for Behind The Cam below.