SOB x RBE member Yhung T.O. closed out 2018 with his solo project Trust Issues. Now, he’s back with a new release titled On My Momma 2.

The project is a sequel to his solo debut On My Momma, which dropped in 2017. Fellow SOB x RBE member DaBoii, Lil Sheik and ShooterGang Kony make guest appearances on the Interscope Records artist’s latest work.

Check out Yhung T.O.’s On My Momma 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. What I See
3. Plane wit Me
4. Nails Done, Bills Paid
5. The Wave
6. Double Back f. DaBoii
7. Ain’t Worried
8. Happy
9. Ask the Opps
10. Run It In
11. Letter to Myself
12. Slide Bout It f. Lil Sheik & ShooterGang Kony
13. Hold It Down

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]