KXNG Crooked is making it easy to follow his recently relaunched Hip Hop Weekly series. The West Coast lyricist has compiled the first 10 entries from 2019 for a new project titled The Weeklys Vol. 1.

The collection is designed to help fans catch up on anything they may have missed or keep track of everything that’s dropped so far. Crooked will still be dropping songs on a weekly basis though, including a new track titled “Bishop” due out on Friday (March 15).

Check out Crooked’s The Weeklys Vol. 1 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. 96 Gs
2. Halfway Me
3. Pistol Grip
4. Once Upon A Time In The LBC
5. Ridin’ Wit The Blower
6. Get It Easy
7. Bar’d Up
8. Up 2 the Sun
9. Jewel Emoji
10. Pain Away

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]