Wyclef Jean has launched a new series titled Wyclef Goes Back To School. The albums feature artists discovered by Wyclef while touring colleges around the United States.

The first entry, Wyclef Goes Back To School Volume 1, is comprised of 11 songs. The Fugees member contributes vocals to the project but mostly uses the platform to showcase his talent scouting and curation skills.

Check out the Wyclef Goes Back To School Volume 1 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Wyclef Jean

1. Back To School Intro f. Sejahari Saulter-Villegas
2. Baba f. Kofi Black
3. Faded Butterfly f. Riley & Samantha Uzbay
4. Page Six f. Phern & Freaky Pat
5. Conexión Caribeña f. Cryptic
6. Gang Related
7. Four Twenty f. Wavie D
8. Hieroglyphics f. Ausar
9. A Woman’s Smoke f. Jazzy Amra
10. When a Rose Dies f. Raquel & Don Chino
11. Demons Enjoy f. Moira Mack & Jeremy Torres

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]