Lil Skies has released a new album titled Shelby. The LP is the follow-up to his major label debut Life Of A Dark Rose.

The Atlantic Records artist’s sophomore project features 14 tracks. Guests helping out Lil Skies on his latest work include Gucci Mane, Gunna and Landon Cube.

View Lil Skies’ Shelby stream, cover art and tracklist.

Lil Skies Shelby

1. I
2. Bad Girls f. Gucci Mane
3. Breathe
4. Nowadays, Pt. 2 f. Landon Cube
5. Flooded
6. Blue Strips
7. Stop The Madness f. Gunna
8. Ok 4 Now
9. When I’m Wasted
10. Mansion
11. Through The Motions
12. Highs And Lows
13. Name In The Sand
14. No Rainy Days

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]