Blu has linked up with producer Oh No for a new album titled A Long Red Hot Los Angeles Summer Night.

The West Coast duo’s collaborative LP is comprised of 17 tracks. Guests appearing on the project include Abstract Rude, Self Jupiter, MED, Montage One and Tristate, among others.

Check out Blu and Oh No’s A Long Red Hot Los Angeles Summer Night stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Blu & Oh No

1. Intro
2. The Lost Angels Anthem f. Kezia
3. It Never Rains In South L.A.
4. Round Bout Midnight f. Abstract Rude & Self Jupiter
5. Straight No Chaser f. Donel Smokes
6. Boogie To Flex f. Definite, Ca$hus King & MED
7. Champagne
8. The Robbery f. Montage One & Tristate
9. Liquor Store f. Donel Smokes & Ca$hus King
10. Made The Call f. Ca$hus King, Definite & MED
11. Stalkers f. Donel Smokes
12. Pop Shots
13. Do the Crime
14. Murder Case f. Brandi Price
15. Facing Time
16. Jail Cypher f. Playa Haze, Mic Holden, Ayun Bassa, Jabee, Carl Roe & LocalBlac
17. Fresh Out

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]