Nearly five years removed from his hit single “Hood Nigga,” Atlanta-bred artist Gorilla Zoe dropped the first project apart of his long-running I Am Atlanta series in August 2012.

On Friday (February 22), Gorilla Zoe delivered the final installment of the four-part series dubbed I Am Atlanta 4ever.

Laced with production exclusively provided by prolific beatsmith Zaytoven,I Am Atlanta 4ever boasts triumphant and thunderous 808 basslines alongside Gorilla Zoe’s tenacious flow that lingers somewhere in a space between soulful trap and thoughtful lyricism.



Check out the I Am Atlanta 4ever album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

  1. Neva Cap
  2. Possessed
  3. What It Is Pt. 2
  4. Talk to Me
  5. Built Like Me
  6. MR. Popalot
  7. R.A.N
  8. Nasty Girl
  9. Around Da World
  10. Outta My Mind