Duck Down Music and Coalmine Records have teamed up to release a posthumous Sean Price album titled 86 Witness. The LP is produced entirely by Small Professor and gives fans a chance to enjoy some new music from Sean P, who passed away in 2015.

The collaborative project is comprised of 10 tracks. Guests include Heltah Skeltah’s Rock, Guilty Simpson, Quelle Chris, Your Old Droog, Reef The Lost Cauze, AG Da Coroner, Illa Ghee and DJ Revolution, among others.

Check out Sean P and Small Pro’s 86 Witness stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Sean P & Small Pro album

1. Bear Witness f. DJ Revolution
2. Refrigerator P! f. Rock & DJ Revolution
3. Latoya Jackson f. Quelle Chris & DJ Revolution
4. Midnight Rounds f. Elucid & Castle
5. P’s Theme (Interlude)
6. John Gotti f. AG Da Coroner, Guilty Simpson & Your Old Droog
7. Think About It f. Illa Ghee, Rock & DJ Revolution
8. Word to Mother f. DJ Revolution
9. John Gotti (Philly Blunt Remix) f. Reef The Lost Cauze, Curly Castro & Zilla Rocca
10. Refrigerator P! (Peaky Blinders Remix) f. Rob Kelly



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]