New York City, NY

The countdown to the 2019 Governors Ball at Randall’s Island Park in New York City, set to take place May 31 – June 2, has officially begun. Now in its eighth year, the festival is boasting an exciting lineup, headlined by Lil Wayne, Nas, and Tyler The Creator.

Joining Tyler and Wayne on Friday’s lineup is Brockhampton, who were set to perform last year, but were replaced by Pusha T following the departure of Ameer Vann amid allegations of sexual misconduct.

The weekend will also include performances by SZA, Ty Dolla $ign, Saba, Denzel Curry, Sheck Wes, Beast Coast — a collaboration between Joey Badass and Flatbush Zombie — NoName, Jack Harlow, and more.



Tickets are on sale now. Check out the full lineup, below.

[apple_news_ad type=”standard”]