Vic Mensa is back with a new EP titled Hooligans. The project is the follow-up to his debut album The Autobiography, which dropped last year.

The Roc Nation artist’s latest work is comprised of eight songs, including the lead single “Dark Things.” The EP features collaborations with G Herbo, Ty Dolla $ign, G-Eazy, Charlie Wilson, Mr. Hudson and Jesse.

Check out Vic’s Hooligans stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Vic Mensa EP

1. Dancing in the Streetz f. Jesse
2. Dark Things
3. In Some Trouble f. Ty Dolla $ign
4. Rowdy f. G Herbo
5. Reverse f. G-Eazy
6. Klonopin
7. The 1 That Got Away / No Shoes f. Charlie Wilson
8. Deserve It f. Mr. Hudson

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on November 21, 2018.]

Vic Mensa is primed to drop a new project in December. The opinionated MC has announced an EP titled Hooligans, which is scheduled to drop on December 14.

“Growing up we referred to ourselves as the Hyde Park Hooligans, so with the EP I wanted to encapsulate energies that represented that experience as well as what’s going on in my life now, for better or for worse,” Vic said in a press release.

The Hooligans EP features collaborations with G Herbo, Ty Dolla $ign, Charlie Wilson, Jesse Rutherford and Mr. Hudson. Pre-orders for the upcoming release will go live on Friday (November 23) along with the sale of limited edition merchandise.

As fans wait on Vic’s next project, the Roc Nation artist provides them with a preview of what’s to come via his “Dark Things” single. The Chicago-repping rhymer has also debuted an elaborate video for the track.

Watch Vic’s “Dark Things” below.