It’s been three years since Kirk Knight released his debut album Late Knight Special. After keeping busy with an instrumental tape (Black Noise) and his collaborative project with Nyck Caution (Nyck At Knight) in 2017, the Pro Era member is back with his sophomore album IIWII.

According to Knight, IIWII stands for “It Is What It Is.” Lucille Gotti is the lone guest on his album, making this a mainly solo showcase for the Brooklyn bred-rapper/producer.

Check out Knight’s IIWII stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Kirk Knight album
HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Intro
2. M.O.
3. Different Day
4. Leverage
5. Duffle Bag
6. Tom Clancy
7. Downtime
8. TML f. Lucille Gotti
9. Full Metal Jacket
10. Run It Back (Freestyle)
11. Never Again
12. Not For Nothing

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]