The past 12 months have been relatively quiet for Gucci Mane, but Guwop is making some noise to close out the year. The 1017 Eskimo Records founder has released a new album titled Evil Genius.

Gucci’s latest work is the follow-up to last December’s El Gato: The Human Glacier. Guests on Guwop’s new LP include Bruno Mars, Quavo, Kevin Gates, 21 Savage and Kodak Black, among others.

Check out Gucci’s Evil Genius stream, cover art and tracklist below.

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published by Mark Braboy on December 4, 2018.]

As the cold weather in the fourth quarter of the year settles in, Gucci season falls upon us once again. After many delays and teases, Gucci Mane has finally announced the release date and tracklist his new album, Evil Genius.

ATL’s trap god took to Twitter to announce the album’s release date, saying” Fuck it I’m dropping #EvilGenius Decemburr 7th.”

Afterward, Gucci posted a hand-written track list of 17 songs, with features from NBA Youngboy, Kevin Gates, Lil Skies, and Quavo among others. His star-studded collabo with Bruno Mars and Kodak Black, “Wake Up in The Sky” will also make on the album’s final cut.

In a recent interview with Billboard, Gucci Mane says that he has been putting his best efforts into making Evil Genius into one of his best albums in his lengthy catalogue.

“I’ve been really working on the songs,” said Gucci. “You know, I just don’t put out anything. So, I’m trying to make this project one of my best projects ever. I’m really trying to collaborate with the best producers and make sure I give my fans something that they can be like, ‘Ok, Gucci still coming hard. He still passionate about the music.”

Evil Genius is Guwop’s first full-length project since last winter’s El Gato The Human Glacier. The album will be on all streaming outlets on December 7. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Off the Boat
2. By Myself
3. BiPolar f. Quavo
4. Just Like It f. 21 Savage
5. Cold Shoulder f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
6. On God
7. Father’s Day
8. Outta Proportion
9. Lost Ya’ll Mind f. Quavo
10. I’m Not Goin’ f. Kevin Gates
11. Wake Up in the Sky f. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black
12. Solitaire f. Migos & Lil Yachty
13. This the Night
14. Mad Russian f. Lil Skies
15. Hard Feelings
16. Lord
17. Money Callin
18. Kept Back f. Lil Pump [Bonus Track]