BlocBoy JB has been on a roll since releasing his breakthrough single “Look Alive,” and he intends to keep the momentum going. The Memphis-bred rhymer has followed up May’s Simi mixtape with a brand new EP titled Don’t Think That.

The BET Hip Hop Award winner’s latest project features seven tracks with production by Tay Keith. Lil Uzi Vert and Hoodrich Pablo Juan make guest appearances on the EP.

Check out BlocBoy JB’s Don’t Think That stream, cover art and tracklist below.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder


BlocBoy JB EP

1. Bloc
2. Club Rock
3. Don’t Say That f. Lil Uzi Vert
4. Crip Lit
5. Bacc Street Boys
6. Rich Hoes f. Hoodrich Pablo Juan
7. Makavelli

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]