Open Mike Eagle has released a new EP titled What Happens When I Try To Relax on his own imprint, Auto Reverse Records.

The project is the follow-up to 2017’s Brick Body Kids Still Daydream album. OME’s latest work includes six tracks, which he’ll “put up against any 6 rap songs that came out this year.”

View Open Mike Eagle’s What Happens When I Try To Relax stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Open Mike Eagle EP

1. Relatable (peak OME)
2. Every Single Thing
3. Microfiche
4. Single Ghosts
5. Southside Eagle
6. Maybe Gang (An Initiation)

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]