Trap Beckham, best known for his 2016 song “Birthday Bitch,” is embarking on a new chapter of his career. The Jacksonville-bred artist has released a new EP titled Happy Belated, which arrives following his departure from Def Jam Recordings earlier this year.

Beckham’s first project since leaving Def Jam comes to fans courtesy of EMPIRE. The EP contains eight tracks, including his summer single “Classy N Ratchet.”

Check out Beckham’s Happy Belated stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Trap Beckham EP


1. 7.14 Shit
2. Classy N Ratchet
3. Whats Hannin
4. Mary Jane
5. Quick Fix
6. Catch the Drip
7. Tina Turn-Up
8. It’s Nothin

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]