Chief Keef has made his new album The Cozart available to stream prior to its official retail release. Fans can listen to the drill innovator’s latest work now via DatPiff.

The Cozart is comprised of 17 tracks, two of which are remixes. Jenn Em makes the lone guest appearance on Chief Keef’s follow-up to Mansion Musick.

Check out Chief Keef’s The Cozart stream, cover art and tracklist below. Get the retail version here.

Chief Keef album

1. Here Ye
2. Same
3. Chiraq f. Jenn Em
4. Soldier
5. Shorty
6. Clutchin
7. Barry Bonds
8. Selfish
9. Beans & Magazines
10. Viral
11. Hellcat
12. For Right Now
13. Keep That
14. In There
15. Ammunition
16. Same (Tylee & Marvel Years Remix)
17. Chiraq (eMac Remix)