The release date for Madden 19 is just a few weeks away, so EA Sports has added to the hype by unveiling the soundtrack for the NFL video game. The tracklist is stacked with some of Hip Hop’s biggest stars, including Cardi B, Migos and T.I.

Madden 19’s soundtrack is mostly comprised of songs that have been making waves in 2018, such as Anderson .Paak’s “Bubblin” and YG’s posse cut “Big Bank” featuring 2 Chainz, Big Sean and Nicki Minaj. But, the Madden franchise is also premiering six new tracks in the game.

Previously unheard cuts by Migos, A$AP Ferg, Desiigner, Yo Gotti, Pell and Innanet James will debut on Madden 19, which is scheduled to drop on August 10.

Check out Madden 19’s Spotify playlist and the entire soundtrack tracklist below.

Anderson .Paak – “Bubblin”
A$AP Ferg – “Eulogy”
A$AP Rocky – “Bad Company” f. BlocBoy JB
Berner – “Loose Lips” f. Pusha T, Conway & Fresh
Blackway – “Bourbon Street”
Cardi B – “Money Bag”
Creek Boyz – “Boss Right Now”
Denzel Curry – “Sumo”
Desiigner – “This, That”
Flatbush Zombies – “Headstone”
Innanet James – “Bag”
Jay Rock – “WIN”
Kamaiyah – “Addicted To Ballin’” f. ScHoolboy Q
Lil Baby – “Life Goes On” f. Gunna & Lil Uzi Vert
Lil Skies – “Welcome To The Rodeo”
Migos – “Supastars”
Migos – “They Can’t Win (Madden NFL 19)”
Nick Grant – “All In Stride”
N.O.R.E. – “Don’t Know” f. Fat Joe
Pell – “Hear Me”
P-Lo – “samesquad”
Post Malone – “Ball For Me” f. Nicki Minaj
Pusha T – “If You Know You Know”
Skizzy Mars – “American Dream”
Slim Jxmmi – “Brxnks Truck”
T.I. – “Laugh At You”
Tee Grizzley – “Light” f. Lil Yachty
YG – “Big Bank” f. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj
Yo Gotti – “2 Up”
Young M.A – “Car Confessions”
Young Thug – “Anybody” f. Nicki Minaj

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]