Future has seemingly pulled a new project out of thin air.

On Thursday night (July 5), the Freebandz head honcho took to Twitter to reveal the sequel to 2015’s Beastmode mixtape —the aptly titled Beastmode 2 — was imminent.


The project comes shortly after the Future-curated Superfly soundtrack and follows last year’s back-to-back releases, Future and HNDRX. 

Freebandz affiliate Young Scooter is the project’s sole feature. It’s executive produced by frequent collaborator Zaytoven and Seth Firkins.

Check out the Beastmode 2 album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

180705 Future "Beastmode"

1. Wifi Lit
2. Cuddle My Wrist
3. Racks Blue
4. 31 Days
5. Red Light
6. Doh Doh f. Young Scooter
7. When I Think About It
8. Some More
9. Hate The Real Me [apple_news_ad type=”any”]